Life after marriage

This is my second post after my wedding. Its been almost two months since my last post. I have been very busy all these days trying my best to adjust at my in laws place.It’s very difficult for any girl to adjust in a place where all are new and it takes time to adjust with the rules and all. 

From past month I have been struggling to get adjusted with the new environment. Its been good so far. And yes ,I am enjoying my best.:-) 

Now that I had adjusted to every detail at my in laws, I will take some time out to write about all the things that I am experiencing as a new wife:-) 🙂 🙂 🙂 

I would also share some interesting Bengali recipe’s that I have learned .
P.s : loving the life after wedding:-) 🙂 especially when he is around,it feels so good.

Leave a Reply

