Day 19

Here I am on my bed ,just woke up and started thinking about the wonderful weekend I had. Had fun filled festival with my family.Aww festivals..šŸ˜˜ brings families together. I loves this feel. Took leave and finally out of work pressure. 

Two and a half weeks to go. Things are going smooth and as planned. My husband (not yet married but I prefer to call him husband) , bought a new bike in exchange for his old one and surprised me with the Royal Enfield.. šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜ the bike is so elegant,it just suits him so much and I decided to call the bike ,”the Tiger”, isn’t it the perfect name šŸ˜˜šŸ˜˜šŸ˜….

Started sending out wedding cards. And I am finally relieved that in only few days I am gonna be a wife to my baby and going to start a new life.

Still waiting eyes…!

Leave a Reply

