Day 43

Finally took a leave from work. I have been working over time for the entire week ,it was chaotic. My manager is on his vacation leave and he put me as his back up for the entire two weeks . 

It was very hectic but I’ve got to learn a lot of managerial skills. I couldn’t have proper food because of lack of time and work load. My hardwork will pay off soon (hoping and praying).

I haven’t got time from the last two weeks to see my finance.Oh god, I miss him so much. Moreover there is only 43 days left for us to be together forever. It’s worth waiting. 

I’ll write again with some more updates about my love life my wedding plans and some more ..!

Leave a Reply

