Missing you

Just found out that my fiance is busy and I won’t be able to see him for another week. Oh god, it’s already been two weeks and its killing me, waiting for another week is hell.

Anyways, I have just finished watching a movie named ‘The Holiday’ , starring gorgeous Kate Winslet and Cameron Diaz, what a movie..! I simply loved it.

Especially the quote ,” Journey’s end in lover’s meeting ” is beautiful.I mean it happens in everyone’s lives but to realise that is a special feeling. 

My journey ended by meeting him. 😘 

Can’t wait to see you my love.

Leave a Reply

