Sorry my love

I want to take this time and write an apology to my fiance .

Baby you are everything to me. You are my friend ,my husband ,my life,my soulmate,my everything, and I never want to hurt you baby. I am sorry I have been busy with work and showed all my frustration and anger on you. Please forgive me . 

I fall in love with you every time I look into those eyes of you. I am crazily,madly, passionately in love with you. And I want to spend the rest of my life with you . And I promise these little work things will never come in our way. 

I know you are angry with me. I feel terrible for hurting you. I swear I will never hurt you my love. 

I love you so much my love.

One thought on “Sorry my love

Leave a Reply

