Day 66

Boring day..! 

Had lots of work at office and I am really tired. I didn’t really do any wedding related works today.But I got my engagement album,it was so beautiful. 

I miss my engagement day. Days are passing so fast and my wedding is nearing. I am a little freaked out because wedding is a very big responsibility. I also got my wedding cards and they look so perfect.  

My fiance sent their reception invitation ,and it made me more tensed

I am already having wedding jitters. I hardly sleep now a days.
Waiting eyes..!

Leave a Reply

