Another day..

The boring Sunday is almost over. it’s evening and I just woke up from my nap  and sat near the window to watch the sunset. I happen to live near a hilly area so I never missed a sunrise or a sunset. 

Watching the sunset just reminds me that my day is over and another beautiful day is gonna begin soon and many more . ! Mm, it’s so relaxing. I wish I could share a photo. 

While I watch the sun set ,my eyes think of all the good people and the things that I did with them. I miss them so much. I miss my fiance ,I miss his dog(Messi),I miss my best friends and even though I hate my job , I just can’t wait to go to office and see my friends and spend some time with them. Friends make my day. 

I miss you all lovely people . Thank you for being a part of my life. 

Love you all …

Waiting eyes.

Leave a Reply

