America ..a dream come true…!

I always dreamed of going to America and visit all the wonderful places there.I wish my dream comes true someday.When people talk about America my Dreamland I always end up in depression.I mean, it’s a land of many opportunities,the land of cinema ,theatres..oh god i wish I was born there.

Many of my friends are settled in the USA. They are living their dream.I guess I am just an unlucky girl. 

Truth is I never even visited any place .All my life I lived in only one city that I am currently living.I pray God to give me one good chance ,maybe, a job so that I can live my dream. 

Dream please come true..!!!

4 thoughts on “America ..a dream come true…!

      1. Oh okay. I hope to visit India someday. I have heard so many good things about your country though I haven’t heard of that particular city.I wish you well though that all your dreams come true πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

