It’s been 5 days since my last post..

It’s been 5 days since my last post. This is not working. I haven’t had any thoughts yet. Life’s boring. Is writing this blog gonna make me feel better..?

I don’t think so. This is gonna be like a diary,everything is gonna be words that’s all. Nothing’s gonna change outside this. 

Well, I tried a lot of things. I started reading a book “what to expect when you are expecting”. Lovely book ,a good guide for all the lovely pregnant women out there.

I started yoga and did it for a week. surprisingly I really lost weight and my colleagues are all congratulating me and asking me for the tips. Thank you Yoga.I am gonna continue doing it.:)

I come home from work at noon and I have loads of free time. I really don’t know what to do with all the free time. I just need to pick up something and make it a habit ..I want to keep myself busy.

Empty mind is surely a devil’s workshop..;)

Adios..!

Leave a Reply

